CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Sasha Michaelss

Customers rated Sasha Michaelss 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews
Not only a pretty face! also a naughty pettite
Page 1 of 2
September 26, 2019
KurtTheFlirt1 wrote:
"Sasha is so adorable, sexy and sweet. A pleasure in every way. Wish I was in Colombia with this adorable angel."

September 23, 2019
KurtTheFlirt1 wrote:
"I wish I could give this Latina Angel a 10 because she's perfect in every way. Charming, beautiful, sexy and cute. Sasha is well worth visiting and Please vote for this beauty."

September 21, 2019
Koenie wrote:
"Sasha, has Style, Beauty ANS Brains! AND she is just Soo Hot... :) You ROCK, girl! "

August 23, 2019
I_Love_Saggy_Tits_and_thick_Thig wrote:
"God I love Columbian women! Yup girls are the sexiest in the world!"

August 23, 2019
BobbySaint wrote:
"This Beautiful girl does everything to please. What ever your fantasy, she will make it come true. If you had a bad day, she will make it better. I highly recommend Sasha to anyone looking for online sexual fantasies."

August 21, 2019
constantin21 wrote:
"A very nice girl.She has an amazing body and her smile is wonderful. A pleasant person, if you want to talk with somebody is the best person. In private is like no other girls. So is the best"

July 11, 2019
Loveforyou123456 wrote:
"She is not like the others. There's a special quality to her that makes her above and beyond everyone else. Her sweetness and kindness are what you notice first. Be nice to her and she'll be your favorite in no time!"

May 5, 2019
nicholas74 wrote:
"Most beautiful lady here! Great smile and awesome body!! Amazing!!!!"

April 28, 2019
Maxprime89 wrote:
"Sasha es una mujer hermosa!! no solo por su cuerpo sino que es inteligente y tiene una personalidad divina que hace que quieras volver a verla y lo mas importante volver a hablar con ella todos los días!! Pueden haber miles pero ella lo tiene todo!!!"

April 15, 2019
chineseride wrote:
"Sasha is gorgeous very nice time in her room well be back for sure!"

Page 1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sasha Michaelss. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
Join My Fan Club (200 Credits Per Month)

Traído a ustedes por VS Media, Inc.

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Políticas de privacidad Políticas de derechos de autor Términos y Condiciones

© 1996 - 2019 VS Media, Inc. Todos los derechos reservados.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Su información está Segura

Acceso a shows de desnudo privadosCreate Your

¡REGÍSTRESE GRATIS!Free Account!

Email
Alias para chat
X
Suggested Usernames:
Contraseña
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use