CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Sasha Michaelss

Customers rated Sasha Michaelss 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Not only a pretty face! also a naughty pettite
Page 1 of 1
July 11, 2019
Loveforyou123456 wrote:
"She is not like the others. There's a special quality to her that makes her above and beyond everyone else. Her sweetness and kindness are what you notice first. Be nice to her and she'll be your favorite in no time!"

May 5, 2019
nicholas74 wrote:
"Most beautiful lady here! Great smile and awesome body!! Amazing!!!!"

April 28, 2019
Maxprime89 wrote:
"Sasha es una mujer hermosa!! no solo por su cuerpo sino que es inteligente y tiene una personalidad divina que hace que quieras volver a verla y lo mas importante volver a hablar con ella todos los días!! Pueden haber miles pero ella lo tiene todo!!!"

April 15, 2019
chineseride wrote:
"Sasha is gorgeous very nice time in her room well be back for sure!"

April 13, 2019
alan045 wrote:
"Oh she is such a cutie with those beautiful eyes and that amazing smile. But not only is she a cutie, she is also so very sweet with the perfect body too :)"

November 28, 2018
BobbySaint wrote:
"Sasha is a fantasy pleaser. She does everything you ask with passion. Tits to die for and a sexy body. Beautiful and inviting smile. She is worth every minute of your time."

November 12, 2018
KurtTheFlirt1 wrote:
"Such a sweet smile, gorgeous eyes and a very sexy body. Looking forward to seeing her again. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

November 6, 2018
jetskitom wrote:
"great girl, great show. Definitely recommend, you must see her"

October 16, 2018
gemguy wrote:
"Sasha is the most interesting and delightful woman I have ever met here or anywhere. I can spend an entire day with you and it seems like only seconds have passed. She is as sweet as can be, but incredibly sexy in pvt. She changed my life. She can change yours too!"

Page 1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sasha Michaelss. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
Join My Fan Club (200 Credits Per Month)

Traído a ustedes por VS Media, Inc.

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Políticas de privacidad Políticas de derechos de autor Términos y Condiciones

© 1996 - 2019 VS Media, Inc. Todos los derechos reservados.

X

Su información está Segura

Acceso a shows de desnudo privadosCreate Your

¡REGÍSTRESE GRATIS!Free Account!

Email
Alias para chat
X
Suggested Usernames:
Contraseña
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use